Community Magazine - Advertisers 2016/2017

Adverts (PDF of images)

A R Cook (Building Services) 01264 860 751 mobile: 07941 512 789
Abbots Mitre (Traditional Pub in Chilbolton) 01264 860 348 www.abbotsmitre.co.uk
Account Right 01962 774 018 www.accountright.co.uk
Ballard Cleaning Services 01264 861 300 Josh Ballard
Barn Store (Self Storage Stockbridge) 01264 316 166 www.barn-store.co.uk
Beauty Treats 01264 860 604 Nicole Mawer
Bentley Environmental 01962 277 020 www.bentleyenvironmental.co.uk
Bespoke Memorials 07968 861 962 www.bespoke-memorials.co.uk
Chilbolton Chair Company 01264 861 117 www.chilboltonchaircompany.co.uk
Chilbolton Honey 01264 860 852 Jolyon & Jennie Pope
Chilbolton Village Stores 01264 860 231 www.chilboltonvillagestores.co.uk
Clear Reflections (Window Cleaning) 01264 334 185 mobile: 07867 594 968 (Wayne)
Clos du Marquis French Restaurant 01264 10 738 www.closdumarquis.co.uk
D J Harris Plumbing & Heating 01264 333 858 www.djharris.co.uk
D. Nixon (Fencing & Landscape) 07889 900 314 Dan Nixon
Emmetts Garden Maintenance 01264 362 772 mobile: 07917 431 403
Encore Plumbing & Tiling 01264 323 514 Simon Probyn
Equilibrium Pilates Studio 07796 031 779 www.equilibrium-pilates.co.uk
Evans & Partridge (Estate Agents) 01264 810 702 www.evansandpartridge.co.uk
G & R Cousins Building Services 01264 860 115 mobile: 07831 342 59
Garden Care 01264 860 541 Matthew Bryant
George Judd (Antique Restoration) 01980 610 576 George Judd
Godwins Solicitors 01962 841 484 www.godwins-law.co.uk
HBS Fuels (Oil & Gas) 01264 860 263 www.hbsfuels.com
Heritage Property Services 01264 720 501 www.heritagepropertyservices.info
Ivan Stevens (Chartered Accountant) 01264 359 837 Ivan Stevens
Jacobs & Harris (Financial Advisors) 07748 856 418 www.jacobsanddarris.co.uk
James W Thomas Ltd (Chartered Surveyors) 02380 970 262 www.jameswthomas.co.uk
Jason Oram (Hand made Kitchens & Furniture) 07775 504 273 www.oramfurniture.co.uk
JoJo Glass Design 01264 738 136 www.jojoglassdesign.co.uk
K M Services (Property Maintenance) 01264 362 334 www.kmservices.info
M J Sly Monumental Sculptor 01672 516 797 www.mjsly.co.uk
Malcolm Edwards (Wealth Management) 01264 362 282 www.malcolmedwardswm.co.uk
Merityre (Tyres, Exhausts & Batteries) 01264 333 044 www.merityre.co.uk
Motor Medic 01264 860 600 Richard @ Stonefield Park, Chilbolton
Mulberry Tree Services 01962 886 866 www.mulberrytreeservices.co.uk
Myddelton & Major 01264 316 000 www.myddeltonmajor.co.uk
NB Furnishings 01264 333 375 www.neilbusby.co.uk
Overton Bathroom Centre 01256 770 374 www.overtonbathrooms.co.uk
P Squire (Andover) Ltd (Domestic Appliances) 01264 352 623 19 Bridge Street, Andover, SP10 1BE
Painters Direct 01264 860 143 Jay Colbourne
Peak Electrics 01264 861 484 www.peakelectrics.co.uk
Penny & Lola (Baby Photography) 01264 860 333 www.pennyandlola.com
Phillipa Munns Garden Design 07879 625 396 Based in Chilbolton
Piano Teacher 01264 352 938 Jayne
R Hunt Ltd (Agricultural Engineers) 01264 860 532 Based in Chilbolton
Richard Steel & Partners (Funeral Directors) 01962 862 333 www.winchesterfunerals.co.uk
River Dental 01264 810 818 www.theriverdentalclinic.co.uk
S & J Maddocks (Funeral Directors) 01264 355 600 www.sjmaddocks.co.uk
Shentons Lawyers 01962 844 544 www.shentons.co.uk
Steve Savage (Painting & Decorating) 01264 860 407 mobile: 07939 058 121
Stockbridge Podiatry 01264 810 739 Fiona Robinson
Studio Toga 01264 811 158 www.studioyoga.co.uk
Sugar & Spice (Beauty & Body Treatments) 01264 333 666 www.sugarandspiceandover.com
Taste Catering 01264 860 649 www.taste-food.co.uk
The Fireplace Warehouse 01264 359 777 www.fireplacewarehouseandover.co.uk
The Officers Mess Interiors 01264 861 123 www.theofficersmessinteriors.co.uk
Toast (Chimney Services) 01264 861 209 Stonefield Park, Chilbolton
Tony Britton Landscaping 01264 889 569 www.thelandscaper.co.uk
TW Glazing & Window Repairs 01264 860 129 www.twglazingandwindowrepairs.com
Wherwell Estate (River Test Fishing) 01264 860 243 Wherwell Estate
Wherwell Home Guard Club 01264 860 508 Chilbolton & Wherwell websire
William Stewart Hair Design 01264 860 400 23 High Street, Wherwell
Willmont Building Services 01264 790 500 www.willmontbuilding.co.uk
Winchester GP 01962 776 010 www.winchestergp.com
Winchester Mobile Locksmith 01962 849 426 www.winlocks.com
XL Cars (Chauffeur Service) 01962 761 010 www.xlcars.co.uk
York Associates (Architectural Design) 01256 892 748 www.yorkassociates.org

Additional information